Unit 1, Block C, M4 Business Park, Celbridge, Co. Kildare
Call Today: 01 629 3852

Quality and Qualifications Ireland

QQI (Quality and Qualifications Ireland) was formed to combine the standalone agencies of HETAC, FETAC and NQAI. It is a state agency, responsible for setting standards and maintaining awards given on the National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ).

National Framework of Qualifications

The National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ) is a 10 level system, which holds commonly identified academic and vocational values for awards achieved in Ireland.

As a QQI quality assured training provider, Carraig Safety can offer programmes leading to awards under the NFQ.

Carraig Safety offer a range of QQI Courses from Level 1-6, for further information do not hesitate to contact us.

Footer Logos
dmac media CMS websites